Tuesdays with Dorie: French Yogurt Cake with Marmalade Glaze

Dorie Greenspan's French Yogurt Cake with Marmalade Glaze

* I’ve moved my blog to happytummyblog.com! *

Please click here to see the rest of this entry on my new site:
French Yogurt Cake with Marmalade Glaze

 

14 responses to “Tuesdays with Dorie: French Yogurt Cake with Marmalade Glaze

  1. Ooh, the Riviera version sounds good. Beautiful photos!

  2. Wow, this is simple and beautiful. I’ve yet to try a yogurt cake and this looks like a great place to start :)

  3. Bawhhhh… you scratch the sides and no one knows the difference! LOL (Didn’t your mom used to say that about toast, too…. when you were little?) LOL LOL LOL

    I’m sure it was just as tasty! Very, very well done… as usual Happytummy!

  4. Great job – that looks beautiful!

  5. Hey, mine almost burned too! I had to cut the edges off. Oh, well. Next time, I will check sooner and make sure to catch it on time. Lovely save on your cake. You really did a great job!

  6. Your cake looks wonderful. I loved this recipe. It was so easy and delicious.

  7. It looks beautiful with the lemon slice on top!

  8. Your cake looks delicious! I really liked this recipe as did my coworkers and friends!

  9. Beautiful! That version sounds delicious. I’ll have to give it a try next time!

  10. I just made a marmalade glaze the other night but for chicken. I also have not used lemon curd in ages so thanks for the idea. By the way, new contest involving PEEPS at my blog.

  11. spectacular photos–i love the architecture of the cake and the twisted lemon slice. lemon curd glaze sounds really wonderful–next time! that’s what I love about this cake–there’s bound to be a next time:)

  12. That yogurt cake looks really good!

  13. Your cake is so pretty! I love the first photo with the lemon slice on top. I really love this cake!

  14. Mmm, the cake looks totally fabulous!

Leave a Reply

