Couscous Salad with Pine Nuts, Prunes and Saffron Onions

Couscous Salad with Pine Nuts, Prunes and Saffron Onions

* I’ve moved my blog to happytummyblog.com! *

Please click here to see the rest of this entry on my new site:
Couscous Salad with Pine Nuts, Prunes and Saffron Onions

 

11 responses to “Couscous Salad with Pine Nuts, Prunes and Saffron Onions

  1. Mediterranean and Asian food are my absolute favorites. And I absolutely love couscous. I have picked up that book a couple of times but never bought it and now I think I’m going to!

  2. I may not have loved prunes in a cake, but I actually really like them otherwise. I often will put raisins in rice or quinoa or couscous, but I’ve never thought of adding prunes. This sounds gorgeous! I’ll have to check out this book!

  3. This is something I would definitely make/eat. It sounds really delicious.

  4. Those Mediterraneans know how to eat!

    Cheers,

    *heather*

  5. I like the textures in this dish! I haven’t made a couscous salad in quite awhile, and with Spring just around the corner, I think I’ll have to throw this together sometime soon :)

  6. I love couscous and the flavours of your salad. It looks so good, I wish I could have some!!

  7. My tummy is rumbling just looking at those colorful spices and tasty ingredients. Looks wonderful!

  8. i love middle eastern food too, especially hummus. :)

  9. This looks delicious, middle eastern food is the best! Thanks for sharing!

  10. That couscous salad sounds great!

  11. I make a lot of couscous, so it’s great to get more ideas of how to dress it up. This version sounds wonderful!

Leave a Reply

