Tuesdays with Dorie: Devil’s Food White-Out Cake

Dorie Greenspan's Devil's Food White-Out Cake

* I’ve moved my blog to happytummyblog.com! *

Please click here to see the rest of this entry on my new site:
Devil’s Food White-Out Cake


8 responses to “Tuesdays with Dorie: Devil’s Food White-Out Cake

  1. Love the pink tint!

  2. Wow – this looks like a professionally made cake! Even though it’s really involved, every once in awhile it’s nice to put a lot of energy in the project and (hopefully) revel in the fact that one could actually achieve the final product. Great job! :)

  3. your cake looks very nice. i like the pink tint for valentine’s day. :)

  4. beautiful! i love the square cake–very clever and a nice innovation.

  5. I like the pink tint. Very pretty.

  6. The pink with the dark chocolate is fun. I did the same with whoopie pies before Valentine’s Day and I love how it turned out. Nice job with this!

  7. I love it in square form very pretty! Good job :)

  8. Beautiful! This cake reminds me of that Old Fashioned Chocolate Cake recipe with the buttermilk. Looks really good.

Leave a Reply

