Black Bean and Corn Salad

Black bean and corn salad

* I’ve moved my blog to happytummyblog.com! *

Please click here to see the rest of this entry on my new site:
Black Bean and Corn Salad

 

9 responses to “Black Bean and Corn Salad

  1. oooh that makes me very excited for the warm months ahead, tres spring!

  2. Wow, looks good and healthy! I should try it soon.

  3. delicious and gorgeous!

  4. Yum! This is definitely something I would make/eat.

  5. That salad looks really good!

  6. Yeah, I like to make dips like these and use them on top of everything: stews, salads, sandwiches, the works!
    Congrats on the 6 miles! I did mine yesterday in 70F weather! I was actually perspiring in the middle of winter. It just seem to keep getting hotter here. Keep having a great day!

  7. Oooo! This looks perfect…

    I often eat a variation on this salad, myself. However, I’ve never tried it with green bell peppers – thanks for the idea!

    Your pics are stunning :)

  8. This looks like one of my favorite salads to make in the summer—oh, you are giving me spring fever.

  9. That Black Bean and Corn Salad sure sounds good. I’ll have to try it.

    I love fish tacos. Maybe they’d be good together?

    My mouth is watering,

    Gracias!

    Joe Chapala
    Casa Preciosa Ajijic, Mexico

Leave a Reply

