Tuesdays with Dorie: Savory Corn and Pepper Muffins

Savory Corn and Pepper Muffins with vegetarian chili

* I’ve moved my blog to happytummyblog.com! *

Please click here to see the rest of this entry on my new site:
Savory Corn and Pepper Muffins


17 responses to “Tuesdays with Dorie: Savory Corn and Pepper Muffins

  1. I wasn’t able to make mine, but yours look great! Very cool that you got some new stuff at W-S! Love that place!

  2. I love your pictures!! Those muffins look awesome. I’ve got my vegetarian chili in the pot and I’m gonna’ make my muffins tonight. Can’t wait.

  3. Very well done, Happytummy!
    I love, love that 4 glass bowls picture! Beautiful!

  4. You have GORGEOUS pictures by the way!! LOVE your little glass bowls too and, yep I love kitchen gadgets. Your muffins turned out really nice and like you, I made chili to go along with my muffins. They all went together well.

  5. Lovely photos–your muffins and veggie chili (hooray) look scrumptious:) I just love Sur la Table–whenever I’m in Chicago I need to make a visit to the one over by Rush Street. Another TWD baker turned me on to Fancy Flours and I had to hide that catalog as it is too alluring! I say, embrace the nerdiness.

  6. Love the blue tray — it really brings out the colors of the muffin.

  7. I love how your muffins turned out! They look so delicious!

  8. i’m obsessed by the looks of that pan – that’s some guaranteed muffin top action. love the deep blue dishes too. oh, and of course the muffins :)

  9. Those muffins look like a match made in heaven with that gorgeous chili! Now I want more chili + muffins. And I covet that muffin pan. Great post.

  10. beautiful! i love to browse through WS. saw my christmas gift there last week for 50% off. My poor hubby!
    I can hardly wait to get my surprise. Thanks for not giving up on my elfster gift! :-)

  11. We must be soul mates… I love kitchen stores too. Cool pan!

    I’m glad you liked these, they look superb!

  12. My goodness, those muffins look delicious! And such beautiful pictures…

  13. Nice that you got a great deal!

    Beautiful job on the muffins!

  14. I have a few of the WS golden pans, and I L-O-V-E them. Good buy (and nice job with the muffins)!

  15. Hey great muffins. Im sorry it took me awhile to get here..so many things to do! Im glad you liked the muffins.

  16. Your photos are gorgeous! I really liked this recipe too!

  17. Thanks for your sweet post on my wall. My muffins were so good. We loved them… my husband asked me today where I ever found that recipe. He loved them.

    I took some pictures but my card reader was broken… then our cat got really sick and we ended up having to put her to sleep. ;*( Hopefully back on track soon.

    Love love love your blog.

Leave a Reply

