Bittersweet Brownies

New Bittersweet Brownies

* I’ve moved my blog to! *

Please click here to see the rest of this entry on my new site:
Bittersweet Brownies


10 responses to “Bittersweet Brownies

  1. oh my. holy. WOW. diet starts tomorrow.

  2. I had never made brownies from scratch until I tried it out on Monday night. I’ll never go back to a box mix, and now I must try these!

  3. GASP! Chocolate heaven!
    Happy 2009!

  4. Damn, I wish you had posted this a week earlier when I was looking for the perfect brownie! Because this is definitely it. I used Dorie’s recipe for French Chocolate Brownies instead. The recipe is pretty similar but yours have the texture/structure I was looking for.

    Great post!

  5. They look like they’re straight out of the pages of a magazine.

    Nice job, I’m glad you’ve seen the (brownie) light, lol.

  6. I am a sucker for a good brownie, and these look fantastic! I cant wait to try them! Thanks for sharing! Great pics!

  7. These brownies look awesome!! I will give this recipe a try. I too like Fat Witch brownies!!

  8. Those look wonderful – so dense and chocolatey!

Leave a Reply

